Canada

Montreal, QC, Canada
Leon Xu and Qian Zhou, Tel: 514-966-9878, sino_wushu@yahoo.ca
http://www.sinowushuacademy.com/

Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
Peng,Youlian, Tel: 807-628-4305, taichi@tbaytel.net
http://www.pengyou-taiji.ca/

Toronto, ON, Canada
Jack Yan, Tel: 647-293-1648, www.TNTKungfu.com
jack.yan@TNTKungfu.com

Vancouver, BC, Canada
Paul Tam, Tel: 778-889-8711, paul@clfcanada.com
http://www.clfcanada.com/

Peru

Juan, Tel: 551-1-460-1801, 142857jv@terra.com.pe

 United Kingdom

Manchester, UK
Wang Haijun, Tel: 0161-4488270, hai_jun_wang@yahoo.com
http://www.wanghaijun.com/

Old Trafford, UK
Yue Liming, Tel: 0161- 2737138; Mobile: 07853 200959
liming.yue@taichicentre.com, http://www.taichicentre.com/

United States

 Albany, NY, USA
John Carrier, Tel: 518 489-1458, john@asianartsgrp.com
http://www.asianartsgrp.com/

Atlanta, GA, USA
David Dunn Tel: 404-843-3276
Jimmy Dong, Tel: 864-640-2145, qjdong@charter.net

San Antonio, TX, USA
Yu Xia Qiu Tel: 512-287-9449, docqiu@yahoo.com

Boston, MA, USA
Brian Muccio, Tel: 617-290-4512, bmuccio@qmail.com
Johanna, Tel: 978-314-4264, iohattendorf@verizon.com

Eugene, OR, USA
David Leung, Tel: 541-579-3612, pkloi@yahoo.com

Irvine, CA, USA
Dr. Shin Lin, Tel: 949-400- 3609, shinlin@uci.edu

Overland Park, KS, USA
Gary Huff, Tel: 913 709 9051, oriath@aol.com
http://www.threedragonsway.com/

San Diego, CA, USA
Jesse Tsao, Tel: 858-793-8939, taichitsao@yahoo.com
http://www.taichihealthways.com/

Seattle, WA, USA
Yijiao Hong, Tel: 206-749-9513, yijiao@yijiaowushu.com
http://www.yijiaowushu.com/

Washington, DC, USA
C.P.Ong, Tel: 240-447-8134, cpong@gotaiji.com
www.gotaiji.com

Comments are closed.